The page cannot be displayed because you are using Internet Explorer version 8 or lower.

Please consider upgrading your browser here

We use cookies on this website. By using the website you accept our use of cookies. Accept


1938 - Nordisk Insulinlaboratorium gets a new Chair

On December 14th, August Krogh steps down as the Chair of Nordisk Insulinlaboratorium and is succeeded by August Kongsted (photo, 1938–1939), Kaj Linderstrøm-Lang (1939–1956), H. C. Hagedorn (1956–1969), Jacob E. Poulsen (1969–1977), Niels Kjølbye (1977–1984) and Allan Philip (1984–1989).