The page cannot be displayed because you are using Internet Explorer version 8 or lower.

Please consider upgrading your browser here

We use cookies on this website. By using the website you accept our use of cookies. Accept


1990 - Hagedorn prize awarded for the 25th time

MD, DMSc. Leif Mosekilde recieves the Hagedorn Prize, which is awarded for the 25th time. The Danish Society for Internal Medicine established the Hagedorn Prize, which is conferred at the Society’s annual conference to recognize excellent research or development efforts within internal medicine.